Hello world!

Welcome to my first post, so excited to be part of the blogging world. Let me start by introducing myself, Lisa Fernandez, a visual journalist getting my MA in International Journalism at City University in London. Over the next year I’ll be studying away as well as enjoying the city and some traveling through Europe. And who knows what kind of things I’ll be getting into, but one thing is for sure it will be one heck of a ride. So thank you for taking this visual journey with me and as my Pulitzer Prize winning photojournalist teacher, John H. White, would say “Keep in Flight.”

Oh by the way just to keep you coming back for more here are some pics to enjoy.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

